About Us

Headquartered in Youngstown, Ohio, Landmark is a full-service real estate brokerage and development firm with over one hundred years of combined experience in the commercial real estate field. Landmark offers program development services for regional and national companies as well as leasing and sale of office and retail space, multifamily and apartment units, warehouse and industrial space, and vacant land for future commercial development. Landmark professionals have been involved in projects with such well-known retailers as Wal-Mart, Target, Lowe’s, Home Depot, Panera Bread, Ruby Tuesday, CVS, Walgreens, and Rite-Aid.

Frank A. Licata, President

Frank has over ten years of retail development experience, participating in the conceptualization, site acquisition, leasing, and development of over 4,000,000 square feet of retail space. Frank served for eight years as the Director of Site Acquisitions/Leasing for Cedarwood Development, Inc., an Akron, Ohio based national development company. While at Cedarwood, Frank procured sites that were transformed into regional retail developments anchored by national tenants such as Wal-Mart, Target, Lowe’s, and Kohl’s.

Landmark Agents

John Cucovich
Phone: (330) 793-8400 ext 127
jcucovich@landmarkohio.com

Dan Daniluk, II
Phone: (330) 793-8400 ext 120
Cell: (330) 770-7766
ddaniluk@landmarkohio.com

Tony Fabian
Phone: (330) 793-8400 ext 106
Cell: (330) 540-8624
tfabian@landmarkohio.com

Frank Licata
Phone: (330) 793-8400 ext 102
Cell: (330) 714-8335
flicata@landmarkohio.com

Tom Niemi
Phone: (330) 793-8400 ext 104
tniemi@landmarkohio.com

Bill Baker
Phone: (330) 550-5335
bbaker@landmarkohio.com